BAA - The British Aggregates AssociationQuarry images
 
Home
About
Membership
News & Press
Documentation
Members' Directory
Events
Resources & Links
arrow
Contact
Contact Details
Executive Contact List
RAWPS Representatives
Technical Committee
Safety Forum
Transport Group
Members' Area
 

Contact BAA - Executive Contact List

J Paul Allison, Sherburn Stone Co Ltd
15 Front St, Sherburn Hill, Durham, DH6 1PA 
Tel: 0191 3720636 Fax: 0191 3720312 Mobile: 07917 461341
paul@sherburngroup.co.uk



Steve Cole, Raymond Brown Minerals & Recycling Ltd
Lee Lane, Nursling, Southampton, Hampshire. SO16 0AD. 
Tel: 02380 732121 Fax: 02380 Mobile: 07966 499191 
Steve.cole@raymondbrowngroup.co.uk



Roger N Cullimore, Moreton C Cullimore (Gravels) Ltd,
47 London Road, Stroud, Glos, GL5 2AU 
Tel: 01453 765381 Fax: 01453 766491
barbara@cullimoregroup.co.uk



Robert Durward, (Chair - BAA Director), Cloburn Quarry Co Ltd
Pettinain, Lanark, ML11 8SR
Tel: 01555 663444 Fax: 01555 664111



Peter Lemon, Middleton Aggregates Ltd
Mill Drove, Blackborough End, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1SW 
Tel: 01553 841044 Fax: 01553 841837
peter@middaggs.co.uk



Mike Lowe, Summerleaze Ltd 
7 Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead,Berks SL6 8SP. 
Tel 01628 762332 Fax 01628 773160 
mikel@summerleaze.co.uk



Alan Mackenzie. Breedon Aggregates Ltd
Ethiebeaton Quarry, Kingennie, Monifeith, Angus DD5 3RB
Tel: 01382 537605
alan.mackenzie@breedonaggregates.com

 

Paul Mcmanus, Cloburn Quarry Co Ltd
Pettinain, Lanark, ML11 8SR
Tel: 01555 663444 Fax: 01555 664111
paul@cloburn.co.uk



Peter Prior, Summerleaze Ltd
7 Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead, Berks, SL6 8SP
Tel 01628 762332 Fax 01628 773160 
peter@summerleaze.co.uk



Phil Thacker, Geddes Group 
Markle Mains Quarry, Haddington, E Lothian, EH41 3SB
Tel: 01620 861165 Fax: 01620861311 Mobile: 07710 307986
Phil_thacker@geddesgroup.co.uk



Richard Bird, Executive Officer
1 Fir Road, Doune, Perthshire, FK16 6HU.
Tel:/Fax 01786 842483 Mobile 07776 298347
rbird@british-aggregates.com

 

Peter L Huxtable, Secretary
10 Brookfields, Calver, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S32 3XB
Tel/Fax: 01433 639879 Mobile: 07711 492378
phuxtable@british-aggregates.com



Murray Alston, Technical Consultant
2 Green Meadows, Hom Green, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7RE 
Tel: 01989 562959, Mobile: 07834 279783
malston@british-aggregates.com