BAA - The British Aggregates AssociationQuarry images
 
Home
About
Membership
News & Press
Documentation
Members' Directory
Events
Resources & Links
arrow
Contact
Contact Details
Executive Contact List
RAWPS Representatives
Technical Committee
Safety Forum
Transport Group
Members' Area
 

Contact BAA - Executive Contact List

Roger Cullimore, Moreton C Cullimore (Gravels) Ltd, Netherhills, Whitminster, Gloucestershire GL2 7PD
Tel: 01452 740326
GeorgiaE@cullimoregroup.co.uk

Robert Durward, (Chair - BAA Director), Cloburn Quarry Co Ltd
Pettinain, Lanark, ML11 8SR
Tel: 01555 663444

Peter Lemon, Middleton Aggregates Ltd
Mill Drove, Blackborough End, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1SW 
Tel: 01553 841044
peter@middaggs.co.uk

Mike Lowe, Summerleaze Ltd 
7 Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead,Berks SL6 8SP. 
Tel 01628 762332
mikel@summerleaze.co.uk

Alan Mackenzie. Breedon Aggregates North
Ethiebeaton Quarry, Kingennie, Monifeith, Angus DD5 3RB 
Tel: 01382 537601 
alan.mackenzie@breedonaggregates.com

Paul Mcmanus, Cloburn Quarry Co Ltd
Pettinain, Lanark, ML11 8SR
Tel: 01555 663444
paul@cloburn.co.uk

Peter Prior, Summerleaze Ltd
7 Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead, Berks, SL6 8SP
Tel 01628 762332
peter@summerleaze.co.uk


Phil Thacker, Geddes Group 
Markle Mains Quarry, Haddington, E Lothian, EH41 3SB
Tel: 01620 861165 Mobile: 07710 307986
Phil_thacker@geddesgroup.co.uk

Barry Wilson, E & JW Glendinning Ltd, Glentor, Ashburton,
Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 7LF
Tel: 01364 652601
barry.wilson@ejwglendinning.co.uk

Richard Bird, Executive Officer
1 Fir Road, Doune, Perthshire, FK16 6HU.
Tel:01786 842483 Mobile 07776 298347
rbird@british-aggregates.com

Peter Huxtable, Secretary
10 Brookfields, Calver, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S32 3XB
Tel: 01433 639879 Mobile: 07711 492378
phuxtable@british-aggregates.com

Murray Alston, Technical Consultant
2 Green Meadows, Hom Green, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7RE 
Tel: 01989 562959, Mobile: 07834 279783
malston@british-aggregates.com 

Trefor Evans, Liaison Officer
4 Bluebell Close, Boughton Vale, Rugby,
Warwickshire CV23 0UH
Mobile: 07801732163
tevans@british-aggregates.com