BAA - The British Aggregates AssociationQuarry images
 
Home
About
Membership
News & Press
Documentation
Members' Directory
Events
Resources & Links
arrow
Contact
Contact Details
Executive Contact List
RAWPS Representatives
Technical Committee
Safety Forum
Transport Group
Members' Area
 

Contact BAA - AWPS Representatives

AWPS - Aggregates Working Parties

Trefor Evans BAA Liaison Officer
4 Bluebell Close, Boughton Vale, Rugby, Warwickshire CV23 0UH
Mobile: 07801732163
tevans@british-aggregates.com

AWPS East & East Anglia

Peter Dawes, Planning Manager, Frimstone Ltd
Ashcraft Farm, Main Road, Crimplesham, Norfolk, PE33 9EB
Tel: 01366 389475
peter.dawes@frimstone.co.uk

Peter Lemon, Middleton Aggregates Ltd
Mill Drove, Blackborough End, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1SW
Tel: 01553 841044
peter@middaggs.co.uk

AWPS East Midlands

Martin Clayton, Longcliffe Quarries Ltd, 
Brassington, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE44BZ 
Tel: 01629 540284
MartinClayton@longcliffe.co.uk

Jo Davies, Breedon Aggregates, 
Breedon Quarry, Main Street, Breedon on the Hill, Derbyshire, DE73 8AP 
Tel: 01332 694416
jo.davies@breedonaggregates.com

AWPS South East

Steve Cole, Raymond Brown Minerals and Recycling Ltd
A1 Omega Park, Electron Way, Chandlers Ford,
Hampshire, SO53 4SE
Tel: 02380 246965
steve.cole@raymondbrowngroup.co.uk

Mike Lowe, Summerleaze Ltd,
7 Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead,Berks SL6 8SP.
Tel 01628 762332
mikel@summerleaze.co.uk

AWPS London

Phil Essex, Harleyford Aggregates Ltd
Henley Road, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 2DX
Tel: 0208 8970222 
phil.essex@harleyford.co.uk 

AWPS South West

Roger N Cullimore, Moreton C Cullimore (Gravels) Ltd,
Netherhills, Fromebridge Lane, Whitminster, Gloucestershire GL2 7PD
Tel:  01452 74032
traceyb@cullimoregroup.co.uk

Barry Wilson, E & JW Glendinning Ltd,
Glentor, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 7LF
Tel: 01364 652601 Fax: 01364 652978
barry.wilson@ejwglendinning.co.uk

AWPS North East

Paul Allison/Mike Hodges, Sherburn Stone Co Ltd,
15 Front St, Sherburn Hill, Durham, DH6 1PA
Tel: 0191 3720636
paul@sherburngroup.co.uk
Michaelh@sherburngroup.co.uk

AWPS North West

Mike Hodges, Sherburn Stone Co Ltd, 
15 Front St, Sherbum Hill, Durham DH6 1PA
Tel: 0191 3720636
Michaelh@sherburngroup.co.uk

AWPS West Midlands

Jo Davies, Breedon Aggregates, 
Breedon Quarry, Main Street, Breedon on the Hill, Derbyshire, DE73 8AP 
Tel: 01332 694416
jo.davies@breedonaggregates.com

AWPS Yorkshire

Mike Hodges, Sherburn Stone Co Ltd,
15 Front St, Sherbum Hill, Durham DH6 1PA
Tel: 0191 3720636
michaelh@sherburngroup.co.uk

AWPS North Wales

Jamie Hogan, Gwyndy Quarries ltd
Hogan House, Caernarfon Road, Bangor, Gwynned, LL57 4DA
Tel: 01248 363914
j.hogan@hogan-group.com

AWPS South Wales

Murray Alston, BAA Technical Consultant
2 Green Meadows, Hom Green, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7RE
Tel: 01989 562959, Mobile: 07834 279783
malston@british-aggregates.com


NCG; BAA AWPS/RAWPS Coordinator

Peter L Huxtable, BAA Secretary
10 Brookfields, Calver, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S32 3XB
Tel/Fax: 01433 639879 Mobile: 07711 492378
phuxtable@british-aggregates.com

Trefor Evans BAA Liaison Officer
4 Bluebell Close, Boughton Vale, Rugby, Warwickshire CV23 0UH
Mobile: 07801732163
tevans@british-aggregates.com

 

 

Planning Group Members

Ruth Allington GWP Consultants
Peter Barkwill Wainwrights, Somerset
Andrea Bruce Knights Solicitors
Nick Bullimore Bullimores, E Midlands
Laurence Carmichael Longwood, E Midlands
Mark Deadman WCL Quarries, W Midlands
Lauren Finch Raymond Brown Aggregates
Lee Finch G & B Finch, Essex
David Forsyth Stephens-Halliday
Sean Lally Bournewood Sand & Gravel, S East
Martin Layer Smiths, South East
Steve Lamb Quarry Plan
Stewart Lenton

SLR Consulting

Tom Lewis

Breedon Aggregates

James Lodge

Tuckwells, Oxfordshire

Neil MacLeod

McLeods Aggregates

C J McManus

Park Royal Haulage

Jim Meadowcroft

David Jarvis Consultants

Martin Phillips

Springfield Farm, E Midlands

Dan Richmond-Watson

Springfield Farm, E Midlands

Chris Smith

GP Planning

Simon Smith

Longwater Gravel, Norfolk

Eddie Tennant

Coke Turner

Chris Tofts

Stephens-Scowns Solicitors

Clive Waddington

Archaeological Research Services

Mark Walton

WYG Group

Diana Ward

 

Spencer Warren

Heaton Planning

Robert Westell

Raymond Brown Aggregates

Mike Young

George White