BAA - The British Aggregates AssociationQuarry images
 
Home
About
Membership
News & Press
Documentation
Members' Directory
Events
Resources & Links
arrow
Contact
Contact Details
Executive Contact List
RAWPS Representatives
Technical Committee
Safety Forum
Transport Group
Members' Area
 

Contact BAA - Transport Group

Iain Webster, (QNJAC transport sub-group), Breedon Aggregates Scotland
Ethiebeaton Quarry, Kingennie, Monifieth, Angus DD5 3RB
Tel: 01382 537 607 Fax: 01382 534 778
IIain.Webster@ennstonethistle.co.uk

Paul Needle, (QNJAC transport sub-group) Transport Manager, Smith and Sons (Bletchington) Ltd, Enslow, Kidlington, Oxfordshire, OX5 3AY
Tel: 01869 331281 Fax: 01869 331734 Mobile: 07816 277 564
pauln@smithsbletchington.co.uk

Paul Allison, Sherburn Stone, Durham
Tel: 0191 3720636 Fax; 0191 3720312 Mobile: 07917 461341
paul@sherburngroup.co.uk

Mick Barkley, Longcliffe Quarries, Derbyshire 
Tel: 01629 540284 Fax: 01629 540 569
mickbarkley@longcliffe.co.uk

Haydn and Mark Bowen. H.V.Bowen & Sons, Mid-wales
Tel: 01686650242 / 01938810460
mark@hvbowen.co.uk

Chris Bullimore, Bullimores Sand & Gravel, Lincolnshire
Tel 01572 767393 Fax 01572 768222
chris@bullimores.demon.co.uk

Laurence Carmichael, Longwood Quarries, Lincolnshire
Tel: 01526 320208
Laurence.Carmichael@blankney.com

Stuart Clingan, Cloburn Quarry, Lanark
Tel: 01555 663444 Fax: 01555 664111 
stuart@cloburn.co.uk
  
Moreton Cullimore, Moreton C Cullimore (Gravels), Glos
Tel: 01453 765381 Fax: 01453 766491
chief@cullimoregroup.co.uk

Lee Finch, G&B Finch, Essex
Tel: 01245 361240
lee@gbfinch.com

Martin Freestone, Middleton Aggregates.
Tel 01553 841044 Fax 01553 841837
martin@middaggs.co.uk
  
Ian Gunn, John Gunn & Sons, Lybster, Scotland
Tel: 01593 721236
ian.gunn@jgunn.co.uk

Charles Hughes, Hugh King & Co, Kilwinning, Scotland
Tel: 01294 557515
charles@hughking.co.uk  

David Lake, Thomas Armstrong Aggregates, Cumbria,
Tel 01900 68114    Mobile 07785 628571  
david.lake@thomasarmstrong.co.uk

Mike Lowe, Summerleaze, Berkshire
Tel: 01628 762332
mike@summerleaze.com

Jimmy Shanks, Blinkbonny Quarry, Kelso, Scotland
Tel: 01573 460200
info@blinkbonnyquarry.co.uk

Mark Swan, Frimstone, East Anglia
Tel: 01366 389000
Mark.swan@frimstone.co.uk

Phil Thacker, Geddes Group, E Lothian
Tel: 01620 861165 Fax: 01241 861311 Mobile: 07710 307986
Phil_thacker@geddesgroup.co.uk

Barry Wilson, E & JW Glendinning , Devon
Tel 01364 652601 Fax 01364 652978 Mobile 07831 615737.
barry.wilson@ejwglendinning.co.uk